Skip to content

The 2020 Singles Champions!

Nine months after the competition began, having been interrupted by two lockdowns, our 2020 Club Singles Champions were crowned on Sunday evening. Louise Field retained the Ladies Title, beating Vicky Newell in straight sets. Former Men's champion, Arunan Raviendrakumar reclaimed the cup from last year's winner, Neville Attwood, in another closely fought match (6-2 7-5).

Congratulations to all the players for some great tennis and staying match fit through lockdown.